Distance Learning Degree Programs

Degree-ProgramsColorado Theological Seminary is committed to educating and forming leaders for the church in a changing world– ordained or lay, men and women, from all Christian traditions.

Colorado Theological Seminary seeks to fulfill our charge by offering eighteen different degree programs. We also offer six Certificate Programs which may be converted to credits toward an undergraduate degree. All of our ministry and biblical studies programs are also available individually as Personal Enrichment courses for those individuals wanting to learn more about a particular topic.

Click here to find out more!


Associate of Ministry (A.Min)
Bachelor of Ministry (B.Min)
Master of Ministry (M.Min)
Doctor of Ministry (D.Min)

Biblical Studies

Associate of Biblical Studies (ABS)
Bachelor of Biblical Studies (BBS)
Master of Biblical Studies (MBS)
Doctor of Biblical Studies (DBS)


Master of Arts in Church History (MA)


Master of Divinity (M.Div)

Christian Counseling

Master of Christian Counseling (MCC)
MA in Clinical Pastoral Counseling (MA)
Master of Theology in Christian Counseling (Th.M)
Doctor of Christian Counseling (DCC)
Doctor of Philosophy in Clinical Pastoral Counseling (Ph.D)
Doctor of Theology in Christian Counseling (Th.D)